Man Booker International Prize


Welcome to the In order to keep you one step forward and to boost your General Knowledge, here we are presenting you an important topic “MAN BOOKER INTERNATIONAL PRIZE Complete list of Winners (2005-2017)”. This will surely help you in your upcoming exam preparation.

[maxbutton id=”2″]

The Man Booker International Prize is an international literary award hosted in the United Kingdom(UK). The introduction of the International Prize to complement the Man Booker Prize was announced in June 2004. Sponsored by the Man Group, from 2005 until 2015 the award was given every two years to a living author of any nationality for a body of work published in English or generally available in English translation. It rewarded one author’s “continued creativity, development and overall contribution to fiction on the world stage”, and was a recognition of the writer’s body of work rather than any one title. The judges for the year compiled their own lists of authors, and submissions were not invited.

[maxbutton id=”23″]

Since 2016, the award has been given annually to a single book in English translation, with a £50,000 prize for the winning title, shared equally between author and translator. Now Both novels and collections of short stories are eligible.

Click here for  Man Booker International Prize Winner List.

You may also  Download:

Weekly Current Affairs One Liner: June 11 to 18, 2017 PDF


The Hindu Editorial with Vocabulary Weekly PDF – 11 to 18 June 2017


Weekly Current Affairs One Liner: June 1 to 10, 2017 PDF


The Hindu Editorial with Vocabulary Weekly PDF – 1 – 10 June 2017



For more details click here 

Thank you, all the best. and lets study together.

Learn Better, Do better, Be better